Staff Connect

Your Committed Staff at Post's Corners

Please find our Staff List for 2019-2020 listed below. Staff can be contacted via their HDSB email or by contacting the school.

Please allow for 24-48 hours to return messages, otherwise contact the office and/or administrator directly in cases where a more urgent response is required.

Administration

B. Hudson, School Principal (hudsonb@hdsb.ca)

D. Valentine, Vice Principal (valentined@hdsb.ca)

OFFICE STAFF

S. Sadeeq (sarwatsadees@hdsb.ca)

T. Donoghue (donoghuet@hdsb.ca)

T. Masters (masterst@hdsb.ca)

H. Adey (adeyh@hdsb.ca)

CARETAKING STAFF

D. Ganev (Head Custodian)

T. Koncar

R. Savic

V. Allen

Resource Staff

K. Stewart, Primary Special Education (Gr. 1-3 SERT) (stewartka@hdsb.ca)

J. Stickle, Junior Intermediate Special Education (Gr. 5-8 SERT) (sticklej@hdsb.ca)

C. Watson, Kindergarten/Junior Special Education (FDK, Gr. 2/3, Gr. 3/4, Gr. 4 SERT) (on leave until Nov)

Y. Gionas, English as a Second Language (K-8) (chany@hdsb.ca)

J. Cestnik, Teacher Librarian (K-8) and Student Success (Gr. 6-8) (cestnikj@hdsb.ca)

Additionally:

B. Aube, Child and Youth Counsellor

Educational Assistants:

J. Buchanan

A. Chan

S. Cox

K. Hann

D. Johnson

B. Joyce

A. Palmer

P. Throop

A. Tremblay

L. Ratelle

Kindergarten

FDK 1 D. Sheppard and M. Savage (sheppardd@hdsb.ca, savagem@hdsb.ca)

FDK 2 K. Ayres and H. Jandu (ayresk@hdsb.ca, janduh@hdsb.ca) Class Website

FDK 3 C. Stephen and N. Bertrand (stephenc@hdsb.ca, thorpen@hdsb.ca)

FDK 4 A. Wright and H. Kent (wrighta@hdsb.ca, kenth@hdsb.ca) Class Website

FDK 5 K. Boldt and V. Valente (boldtk@hdsb.ca, valentev@hdsb.ca)

FDK 6 K. White and H. Lord (whitek@hdsb.ca, lordh@hdsb.ca)

FDK 7 S. Bozz and S. Zane (bozzs@hdsb.ca, zanes@hdsb.ca)

Primary (Gr. 1-2)

1-1 J. De Melo (demeloje@hdsb.ca)

1-2 R. Everett (everettr@hdsb.ca)

1-3 L. Lestition (lestitionl@hdsb.ca) Class Website

1-4 H. McKay (mckayh@hdsb.ca)

12-1 K. Ahrens (ahrensk@hdsb.ca)

2-1 A. Beairsto (marlowa@hdsb.ca)

2-2 A. Connor (connora@hdsb.ca)

2-3 M. Rayner (raynerm@hdsb.ca)

23-1 S. Lack (lacks@hdsb.ca)

A. Pommier, French, PE (pommiera@hdsb.ca)

K. Bodycote, Music/Drama/Dance (bodycotek@hdsb.ca)

F. Longo, Music/Drama/Dance/PE (longof@hdsb.ca)

Junior (Gr. 3-5)

23-1 S. Lack (lacks@hdsb.ca)

3-1 K. Jeffery (jefferyk@hdsb.ca) Class Website

3-2 R. McNeely (mcneelyr@hdsb.ca) Class Website

34-1 R. Dowdell (dowdellr@hdsb.ca)

4-1 J. Jaison (jaisonj@hdsb.ca) Class Website

4-2 K. Samra (samrak@hdsb.ca) Class Website

45-1 B. Perrino (perrinob@hdsb.ca)

5-1 J. Elliott (elliottje@hdsb.ca) Class Website

5-2 K. Moore (moorek@hdsb.ca)

A. Alexopoulos, French (alexopoulosa@hdsb.ca)

A. Pommier, French and PE (pommiera@hdsb.ca)

K. Bodycote, Music (bodycotek@hdsb.ca)

S. Flaherty, Music (flahertys@hdsb.ca)

F. Longo, Music, PE (longof@hdsb.ca)

J. Marson, PE (marsonj@hdsb.ca)

Intermediate (Gr. 6-8)

6-1 T. Kokonakis (kokonakist@hdsb.ca)

6-2 L. Martin (martinl@hdsb.ca)

6-3 K. Whitmore (whitmorek@hdsb.ca)

7-1 J. Morrison (morrisonja@hdsb.ca)

7-2 K. Longhurst (longhurstk@hdsb.ca)

7-3 P. Zivanovich (zivanovichp@hdsb.ca)

8-1 K. Keber (keberk@hdsb.ca)

8-2 B. Reed (reedb@hdsb.ca) Class Website

8-3 J. Schlotter (schlotterj@hdsb.ca)

A. Alexopoulos, Gr. 6 French (alexopoulosa@hdsb.ca)

A. de Verteuil, Gr. 6-8 French (deverteuila@hdsb.ca)

S. Flaherty, Intermediate Music (flahertys@hdsb.ca)

J. Marson, Intermediate PE (marsonj@hdsb.ca)