If you cannot see the HDSB banner above this (Bus, Attendance, Cashless, etc.), please check your browser's firewall settings and disable Ad Blocker for this site.

School News

Welcome to our 2017 -2018 PC School Council:
Co-Chairs: Arlen Gruszczynski, Dali Varma
Secretary: Janice Wei
Treasurer: Nathalie Latour
Voting Members: Anne Cesak, Hannah McKinnon,Amy Smith, Jennifer Smith, Mark Uriarte
Staff Rep: Tanya Jurychuk

Future Meeting Dates:
November 7 at 7 pm
February 6
April 17
May 29


POS-School Calendar


School Hours

8:35 am                Supervision Starts
8:43 am                Entry Bell
10:30-11:10 am    First Nutrition Break
12:50-1:30 pm      Second Nutrition Break
3:10 pm                Dismissal  

Gold EcoSchool Status 
Maintained (June 2016)