Staff Connect

THIS PAGE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION AS OUR STAFFING IS TENTATIVE UNTIL SEPTEMBER 2022!

Administration

B. Tadman Hudson, School Principal (hudsonb@hdsb.ca)

Vice Principals (LTO)

T. Churchill (churchillt@hdsb.ca)

K. Phillips (phillipsk@hdsb.ca)

OFFICE STAFF

S. Sadeeq (sarwatsadees@hdsb.ca), Senior Administrative Assistant

Y. Ramlogan (ramlogany@hdsb.ca), General Administrative Assistant

R. Dunn (dunnr@hdsb.ca), General Administrative Assistant

CARETAKING STAFF

T. Koncar, Head Custodian

R. Savic

T. Parker

Resource Staff

K. Stewart, K/Primary Special Education (stewartka@hdsb.ca)

J. Stickle, Junior/Intermediate Special Education (sticklej@hdsb.ca)

M. Rayner, K/Primary/Junior Special Education (raynerm@hdsb.ca)

S. Cvitkovitch, Learning Resource Teacher (cvitkovitch@hdsb.ca)

L. Dalgarno, English as a Second Language (K-8) (dalgarnol@hdsb.ca)

L Douglas, English as a Second Language (K-8) (douglasl@hdsb.ca)

Additionally:

B. Aube, Child and Youth Counsellor

Y. Bi, Youth Settlement Worker

Brenda Gomes and Charlie Holtom, Library Technicians

Educational Assistants (EA Educators):

K. Walton

J. Buchanan

R. Chahal

A. Chan

S. Cox

K. Hann

D. Johnson

A. Manzoor

A. Tremblay

L. Ratelle

Kindergarten

FDK 1 J. Dvernechuk and C, Sabgregorio (dvernechukj@hdsb.ca, sangregoriom@hdsb.ca)

FDK 2 C. Hurley and H. Lord (reaumej@hdsb.ca, lordh@hdsb.ca)

FDK 3 J. Romer and N. Thorpe (stephenc@hdsb.ca, thorpen@hdsb.ca)

FDK 4 C. Deakin and V. Valente (deakinc@hdsb.ca, valentev@hdsb.ca)

FDK 5 K. Boldt and J. Jandu (boldtk@hdsb.ca, janduh@hdsb.ca)

FDK 6 K. White and H. Kent (whitek@hdsb.ca, kenth@hdsb.ca)

Primary (Gr. 1-2)

1-1 K. Ahrens (ahrensk@hdsb.ca)

1-2 S. Umbreen (umbreens@hdsb.ca)

1-3 L. Martin (martinl@hdsb.ca)

1-4 H. McKay (mckay@hdsb.ca)

1-5 J. McDowell-Martin (mcdowellmarj@hdsb.ca)

12-1 L. Lestition (lestitionl@hdsb.ca)

2-1 K. Jeffery (jefferyk@hdsb.ca)

2-2 S. Bozz (bozzs@hdsb.ca)

2-3 T. Kokonakis (kokonakist@hdsb.ca)

2-4 R. McNeely (mcneelyr@hdsb.ca)

Junior (Gr. 3-5)

3-1 J. Therkildsen (therkildsenj@hdsb.ca)

3-2 J. Jaison (jaisonj@hdsb.ca)

3-3 K. Pocock (pocockk@hdsb.ca)

3-4 G. Stacey (staceyg@hdsb.ca)

34-1 O. Hahn (hahno@hdsb.ca)

4-1 R. Labelle (labeller@hdsb.ca)

4-2 R. Mcrae (mcraer@hdsb.ca)

4-3 V. Wood (woodv@hdsb.ca)

5-1 A. Beairsto (beairstoa@hdsb.ca)

5-2 J. Elliott (elliottje@hdsb.ca)

5-3 C. Reid(reidc@hdsb.ca) and K. Gozum (gozumk@hdsb.ca)

ME1-J R. Everett (everettr@hdsb.ca)

Intermediate (Gr. 6-8)

6-1 C. Auty (autyc@hdsb.ca)

6-2 C. Faria (fariac@hdsb.ca)

6-3 K. Moore (moorek@hdsb.ca)

7-1 K. Longhurst (longhurstk@hdsb.ca)

7-2 P. Zivanovich (zivanovichp@hdsb.ca)

7-3 J. Schlotter (schlotterj@hdsb.ca)

8-1 J. Cestnik (cestnikj@hdsb.ca)

8-2 S. Gillespie (gillespiec@hdsb.ca)

8-3 W. Blackwell (blackwellw@hdsb.ca)

Subject Specific Educators

CORE FRENCH

A. Pommier (pommiera@hdsb.ca)

A. Alexopoulos (alexopoulosa@hdsb.ca)

P. Doyle Uberig (doyleuberigp@hdsb.ca)

THE ARTS- MUSIC

J. Jamestee, Primary Music (jamesteej@hdsb.ca)

S. Flaherty, Intermediate Music (flahertys@hdsb.ca)

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

A. Johnson, PE (johnsona@hdsb.ca)

J. Marson, PE (marsonj@hdsb.ca)

S. Morra, Planning TBD (morras@hdsb.ca)