Staff Connect

Your Committed Staff at Post's Corners

Staff can be contacted via their HDSB email

or by contacting the school at (905) 845-1661


Please allow for 24-48 hours to return messages, otherwise contact the office and/or administrator directly in cases where a more urgent response is required.

Administration

B. Hudson, School Principal (hudsonb@hdsb.ca)

D. Valentine, Vice Principal (valentined@hdsb.ca)

OFFICE STAFF

S. Sadeeq (sarwatsadees@hdsb.ca)

Y. Ramlogan (ramlogany@hdsb.ca)

R. Dunn (dunnr@hdsb.ca)

H. Adey (adeyh@hdsb.ca)

CARETAKING STAFF

M. Tripp (Head Custodian)

T. Koncar

R. Savic

T. Parker

Resource Staff

K. Stewart, K/Primary Special Education (stewartka@hdsb.ca)

J. Stickle, Junior/Intermediate Special Education (sticklej@hdsb.ca)

M. Rayner, K/Primary/Junior Special Education (raynerm@hdsb.ca)

M. Reid, English as a Second Language (K-8) (reidmat2@hdsb.ca)

L. Dalgarno, English as a Second Language (K-8) (dalgarnol@hdsb.ca)

J. Cestnik, Teacher Librarian (K-8) and Student Success (Gr. 6-8) (cestnikj@hdsb.ca)

Additionally:

B. Aube, Child and Youth Counsellor

Y. Bi, Youth Settlement Worker

J. Mcivor, Library Technician

Educational Assistants:

J. Arab

J. Buchanan

A. Chan

K. Cooper

S. Cox

K. Hann

D. Johnson

R. Chahal

B. Joyce

A. Palmer

P. Throop

A. Tremblay

L. Ratelle

Kindergarten

FDK 1 D. Sheppard and M. Savage (sheppardd@hdsb.ca, savagem@hdsb.ca)

FDK 2 J. Reaume and H. Lord (reaumej@hdsb.ca, lordh@hdsb.ca)

FDK 3 C. Stephen and N. Thorpe (stephenc@hdsb.ca, thorpen@hdsb.ca)

FDK 4 C. Deakin and V. Valente (deakinc@hdsb.ca, valentev@hdsb.ca)

FDK 5 K. Boldt and J. Jandu (boldtk@hdsb.ca, janduh@hdsb.ca)

FDK 6 K. White and H. Kent (whitek@hdsb.ca, kenth@hdsb.ca)

Primary (Gr. 1-2)

1-1 K. Ahrens (ahrensk@hdsb.ca)

1-2 L. Douglas (douglasl@hdsb.ca) A. Pommier (pommiera@hdsb.ca)

1-3. L. Douglass (douglassl@hdsb.ca)

1-4 R. Everett (everettr@hdsb.ca)

1-5 H. McKay (mckayh@hdsb.ca)

1-6V S. Bozz (bozzs@hdsb.ca)

2-1 T. Kokonakis kokonakist@hdsb.ca)

2-2 L. Lestition(lestitionl@hdsb.ca)

2-3 L. Martin (martinl@hdsb.ca)

2-4 R. McNeely (mcneelyr@hdsb.ca), M. Shannon (shannonm@hdsb.ca)

A. Pommier, French (Grade 1) (pommiera@hdsb.ca)

A. Alexopoulos, French (Grade 2) (alexopoulosa@hdsb.ca)

A. Johnson, PE (johnsonam@hdsb.ca)

K. Marin, Music (Primary) (marink@hdsb.ca)

Junior (Gr. 3-5)

3-1 K. Gozum (gozumk@hdsb.ca)

3-2 J. Therkildsen (therkildsenj@hdsb.ca)

3-3 K. Pocock (pocockk@hdsb.ca)

3-4V G. Stacey (staceyg@hdsb.ca)

34-1 J. Jamestee (jamesteej@hdsb.ca)

4-1 A. Connor (connora@hdsb.ca)

4-2. C. Reid and C. Hurley (reidc@hdsb.ca, hurleyc@hdsb.ca)

4-3V J. Jaison (jaisonj@hdsb.ca)

45-1 L. Dinsmore (dinsmorel@hdsb.ca)

5-1 J. Elliott (elliottje@hdsb.ca)

5-2V S. Da'Na (danas@hdsb.ca)

56-1 A. Beairsto (beairstoa@hdsb.ca)

A. Pommier, French (Grade 4) (pommiera@hdsb.ca)

A. Alexopoulos, French (Grades 3 and 5) (alexopoulosa@hdsb.ca)

S. Flaherty, Music (flahertys@hdsb.ca)

J. Marson and A. Johnson, PE (marsonj@hdsb.ca, johnsonam@hdsb.ca)

Intermediate (Gr. 6-8)

6-1 C. Auty (autyc@hdsb.ca) / LTO R. Vokey (vokeyr@hdsb.ca)

6-2 K. Moore (moorek@hdsb.ca)

67-1 C. Faria (fariac@hdsb.ca)

7-1 K. Longhurst (longhurstk@hdsb.ca)

7-2 P. Zivanovich (zivanovichp@hdsb.ca)

8-1 J. Morrison (morrisonja@hdsb.ca)

8-2 J. Schlotter (schlotterj@hdsb.ca)

8-3 W. Blackwell (blackwellw@hdsb.ca)

ME1-JI G. Morris (morrisg@hdsb.ca)

A. Alexopoulos, Gr. 6 French (alexopoulosa@hdsb.ca)

A. DeVerteuil, Gr. 67-1, 7-8 French (deverteuila@hdsb.ca)

S. Flaherty, Intermediate Music (flahertys@hdsb.ca)

J. Marson, Intermediate PE (marsonj@hdsb.ca)

J. Schlotter, 72 and 82 PE (schlotterj@hdsb.ca)