Staff Connect

Your Committed Staff at Post's Corners

Please find our Staff List for 2020-2021 listed below. Staff can be contacted via their HDSB email or by contacting the school.

Please allow for 24-48 hours to return messages, otherwise contact the office and/or administrator directly in cases where a more urgent response is required.

Administration

B. Hudson, School Principal (hudsonb@hdsb.ca)

D. Valentine, Vice Principal (valentined@hdsb.ca)

OFFICE STAFF

S. Sadeeq (sarwatsadees@hdsb.ca)

D. Hilton (hiltond@hdsb.ca)

R. Dunn (dunnr@hdsb.ca)

H. Adey (adeyh@hdsb.ca)

CARETAKING STAFF

M. Tripp (Head Custodian)

T. Koncar

R. Savic

M. Marques

Resource Staff

K. Stewart, K/Primary/Junior Special Education (stewartka@hdsb.ca)

J. Stickle, K/Junior/Intermediate Special Education (sticklej@hdsb.ca)

Y. Gionas, English as a Second Language (K-8) (chany@hdsb.ca)

J. Cestnik, Teacher Librarian (K-8) and Student Success (Gr. 6-8) (cestnikj@hdsb.ca)

Resident Coverage Staff: K. Gozum, J. Jamestee

Additionally:

B. Aube, Child and Youth Counsellor

Educational Assistants:

J. Buchanan

A. Chan

S. Cox

K. Hann

D. Johnson

B. Joyce

A. Palmer

P. Throop

A. Tremblay

L. Ratelle

Kindergarten

FDK 1 D. Sheppard and M. Savage (sheppardd@hdsb.ca, savagem@hdsb.ca)

FDK 2 H. McKay and H. Jandu (mckayh@hdsb.ca, janduh@hdsb.ca)

FDK 3 C. Stephen and N. Thorpe (stephenc@hdsb.ca, thorpen@hdsb.ca)

FDK 4 M. Rayner and H. Kent (raynerm@hdsb.ca, kenth@hdsb.ca)

FDK 5 K. Boldt and J. Dawson (boldtk@hdsb.ca, dawsonja@hdsb.ca)

Primary (Gr. 1-2)

1-1 K. Ahrens (ahrensk@hdsb.ca)

1-2 R. Everett (everettr@hdsb.ca)

12-1 G. Stacey (staceyg@hdsb.ca)

2-1 T. Kokonakis kokonakist@hdsb.ca)

2-2 R. McNeely (mcneelyr@hdsb.ca)

23-1 T. Orr (orrt@hdsb.ca), L.Dalgarno (dalgarnol@hdsb.ca)

A. Pommier, French (1-2, Gr. 2-6, Morris) (pommiera@hdsb.ca)

C. Jacob, French (1-1, 12-1)

B. Perrino, PE (perrinob@hdsb.ca)

L. Dalgarno, Drama/Dance (2-1, 2-2) (dalgarnol@hdsb.ca)

Junior (Gr. 3-5)

23-1 C. Hurley (LTO) (hurleyc@hdsb.ca) T. Orr (orrt@hdsb.ca)

3-1 L. Martin (martinl@hdsb.ca)

34-1 B. Perrino and K. Langill (perrinob@hdsb.ca, langills@hdsb.ca)

4-1 S. Da'na (danas@hdsb.ca) and C. Reid (reidc@hdsb.ca)

5-1 A. Beairsto (beairstoa@hdsb.ca)

5-2 R. Dowdell (dowdellr@hdsb.ca)

A. Pommier, French (pommiera@hdsb.ca)

S. Flaherty, Music (4-1) (flahertys@hdsb.ca)

J. Marson, PE and B. Perrino (marsonj@hdsb.ca, perrinob@hdsb.ca)

Intermediate (Gr. 6-8)

6-1 K. Moore (moorek@hdsb.ca)

67-1 V. Wood (woodv@hdsb.ca)

7-1 J. Morrison (morrisonja@hdsb.ca)

7-2 J. Cestnik (cestnikj@hdsb.ca, fariac@hdsb.ca)

8-1 W. Blackwell (blackwellw@hdsb.ca)

8-2 K. Longhurst (longhurstk@hdsb.ca)

8-3 J. Schlotter (schlotterj@hdsb.ca)

A. Pommier, Gr. 6 French (pommiera@hdsb.ca)

C. Jacob, Gr. 67-1, 7-8 French (jacobc@hdsb.ca)

S. Flaherty, Intermediate Music (flahertys@hdsb.ca)

J. Marson, Intermediate PE (marsonj@hdsb.ca)

J. Schlotter, 83 PE (schlotterj@hdsb.ca)

Virtual School East (VSE)

LINK TO VSE WEBSITE

Kindergarten:

K. Ayres/S. Zane

C. Deakin/S. Shah

K. White/H. Kent

C. Forsyth

Grade 1: K. Bodycote , S. Bozz

Grade 2: K. Jeffery, A. Connor

Grade 23: M. Fellows

Grade 3: S. Lack, K. Samra

Grade 4: J. Elliott, J. Jaison

Grade 6: C. Autey

Grade 7: A. Scott

Grade 8: P. Zivanovich